# Nazeing Primary School

## Committees

#### **Appeals Committee**

Emanuelle Abina

Mr Ed Borton

Mike Robinson

#### **Disciplinary Committee**

Emma Hughes

Mrs Adwoa Owusu-Banahene

Mrs Janet Sherwin (Clerk)

Mrs Hannah Stolton

#### **Exclusions Committee**

Mike Robinson

Mrs Hannah Stolton

Emma Hughes

#### Finance, Buildings and Premises Committee

Mr Ed Borton (Chair)

Emma Hughes

Mrs Claire Martin (Clerk)

Ms Jane Pomfret

Mike Robinson (Vice-Chair)

Mrs Hannah Stolton

### Headteacher Performance Management Committee

Mr Ed Borton

Mrs Hannah Stolton

## Pay Appeals Committee

Emanuelle Abina

Mr Ed Borton

Mrs Adwoa Owusu-Banahene

## Pay Committee

Emma Hughes

Mike Robinson

Mrs Hannah Stolton

## **Pupil Related Committee**

Emanuelle Abina

Sarah Green

Emma Hughes

Mrs Adwoa Owusu-Banahene (Chair)

Mrs Hannah Stolton

### Standards Group

Emma Hughes

Mrs Adwoa Owusu-Banahene

Mike Robinson

Mrs Hannah Stolton